About MAHA

Interested in joining?

MAHA Membership Application – Download

 

List of MAHA Officers

Position Name Contact Info
President Gail Boyd ableaimkennels@aol.com
Vice President Brenda Adams brenda.adams@duke.edu
Treasurer David Raper david_raper@bellsouth.net
Secretary Lois Schultz lschultz9@gmail.com
AKC Field Trial Secretary Deana McNamer caliwhippets@gmail.com
CAT Field Trial Secretary Brenda Adams brenda.adams@duke.edu
Membership Chair Gail Boyd Ableaimkennels@aol.com
Board Member Suzy Hughes snowhill@earthlink.net
Board Member Jim Ferson fersonj@bellsouth.net
Board Member Kristine Schroder kschroder@nc.rr.com
Board Member Chuck Boyd chuckboyd2@aol.com